Commercial Photo Slideshow

We posted the original Snow Queen promo shots we did last year for Inside Outside Theatre. The Snow Queen show has progressed – though with a number of cast changes, and has been steadily working to fund raise and get traction. 10th April saw a 2 session preview performance at the Roma St Parklands Amphitheatre.

We photographed the event for promotional purposes.

Here are some of the pics. The rest are on Facebook.

2015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0062015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0122015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0172015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0162015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0182015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0202015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0222015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0252015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0392015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0492015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0542015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0562015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0852015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0592015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0952015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1122015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0722015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0662015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1162015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1012015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 0972015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1102015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1202015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1272015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1402015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1432015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1812015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1542015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1602015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1682015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1872015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1832015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1962015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 1982015-04-10 Snow Queen Preview 194

Find Us On...

Find Dreamcoat Photography on FacebookFind Dreamcoat Photography on PinterestFind Dreamcoat Photography on Google+Dreamcoat Photography RSS feed

What people say about us

Tim Miller at Dreamcoat Photography provided a creative, fun, professional photo shoot with some amazing results and blew away all expectations I had.

These days, anyone with a camera calls themselves a photographer but its the years of experience dealing with every situation possible that makes a true artist. I had some very specific requirements for my photo shoot that Tim absolutely nailed, as well as bringing many of his own amazing ideas to the table.

The turnaround on finished photos was super fast - I was looking at some early proofs on my phone before I had even arrived home from the photoshoot!! Amazing results and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dreamcoat Photography to anyone looking for studio or location based photos. Tim is your man.

— Joel Fenton - professional juggler

Instagram Feed

Navigation

Like us on Facebook


Dreamcoat Photography

Morayfield, QLD, 4506

0.0 stars

Trusted by Oneflare:

  • ABN checked
  • Email checked
  • Mobile checked

Syndicate